Board Meeting Agendas: Click Here

Board Meeting Minutes: Click Here


Board of Trustees

Chair / Police Member: Sheldon Askew

Vice Chair / Retired Member: Keith Harrison

Police Member: Michael Cowden

City Council Appointee: Michael Granof

City Council Member: Mackenzie Kelly

Police Member: Nick Moore

Police Member: Christopher Salacki

Director of Finance Designee: Diana Thomas

City Manager Designee: Belinda Weaver

Board Appointee: Chesley Wood

Retired Member: Carl Zimmerman


Committee Members

Goals & Objectives Committee

Michael Cowden, Chair
Carl Zimmerman, Vice Chair
Nick Moore
Christopher Salacki
Diana Thomas
1st Alternate: Michael Granof
2nd Alternate: Belinda Weaver

Investment Committee Members

Keith Harrison, Chair
Belinda Weaver, Vice Chair
Michael Cowden
Michael Granof
Chesley Wood
1st Alternate: Carl Zimmerman
2nd Alternate: Christopher Salacki

Disability Committee Members

Michael Granof, Chair
Michael Cowden
Christopher Salacki
Chesley Wood
Carl Zimmerman
1st Alternate: Nick Moore
2nd Alternate: Diana Thomas

Ethics Committee Members

Carl Zimmerman, Chair
Chesley Wood
Christopher Salacki

Pension Administration Software (PAS) Committee

Keith Harrison, Chair
Nick Moore
Belinda Weaver

In the event, a quorum of three cannot be in attendance the alternates will be called.